Online Celebration of Life
for Erik Berglund

Sunday Sept 22
2pm Pacific / 3pm Mountain / 4pm Central / 5pm Eastern / 9pm GMT

Sunday Sept 22
2pm Pacific / 3pm Mountain / 4pm Central / 5pm Eastern / 9pm GMT

Our beloved Erik has passed. He departed peacefully and without pain at 12:20 pm on Sept 2nd after a week in the hospital. He blessed us all with his beautiful inspired and heartfelt music. His final words were of love.
"Love is important. Love is everything."

This Online Memorial Service will be held to join together in love and joy to remember, honor and celebrate his life and spirit. We will join in heart space from around the world! Please extend this invitation to all who loved him.

If you DO NOT SEE a web registration form above, Click Here for the webinar link


Online Healing Retreats

Music From The Universe