Please note we do not share or sell these lists and do not condone spam of any kind.

A Special Online Event Marathon to Celebrate & Honor
The Great Shift of The Ages
all free – RESERVE YOUR SEAT NOW - REGISTER NOW & share with your friends

Register Now for this Free Online Marathon Event

December 21 and 22nd Plus BONUS Dec 23rd
Online Broadcast 4 Hours Daily

You’re invited to join in this online gathering with people from all around the world as we honor, celebrate and experience this incredible moment in time during the Winter Solstice of December 21st, 2012.

As we end a 26,000 year cycle and begin a new 26,000 year cycle, the goal of this special teleseminar Marathon is to bring together listeners from around the world – as ONE Heart - so we can wrap this planet with a blanket of our love on this auspicious day.

For 4 hours each day, you’ll hear Messages, Meditations, Activations and Group Healings by new act healers and spiritual teachers. It's all free, you just have to register to reserve your seat.

Each of the speakers will be sharing invokations, meditations, activations and group healings to assist us in anchoring the incredible energies and light that are now available to us.

Meditations, Activations and Group Healings

Speakers in this series include Anrita Melchizedek, Nina Brown, Norma Tarango, Christine Day, Tiara Kumara, Dave and Erina Cowan, Dr. Louise Swartswalter, Soluntra King, Dr. Suzanne Lie, AnRaNe - Isis Ra with special sacred space set by Shirley Irene Ponto and Michelle Anderson.

Please join us in this Community of Unity as we gather together with other hearts from around the world. If you can't join us live, you can still participate as we'll send you and email with the replay links so you can listen in anytime. This is an event that will assist you all of December 2012 and thru 2013 and beyond.

This Free Online Event Takes Place On

December 21 and 22nd Plus BONUS Dec 23rd

Time: Noon Pacific / 1pm Mountain / 2pm Central / 3pm Eastern / 6pm GMT
4 Hours each day, listen in via computer, phone or skype
Instant Online Playback thru Dec. 25th

You’ll get an email from us with the link to listen in via your computer.
REGISTER NOW!

If You Can’t Join us Live
Register Anyway and we’ll be sure to send you the playback links.
Don’t miss this event!

Many blessings and radiant love to you,
Lauren Galey Host of Healing Conversations

Lauren Galey
Host of Healing Conversations
Founder, AcousticHealth.com
LGMediaworks