~ Online Healing Retreat ~

Awakening to the Lemurian Wisdom Within You

Special Offer

Awakening to the Lemurian Goddess Wisdom within You

Saturday, August 9
11am Pacific / Noon Mountain / 1pm Central / 2pm Eastern /6pm GMT

Click Here to Purchase $22.22
Includes online event (webinar)& MP3 recording

This Event is FREE when you purhcase any option in Karinna's Special Offer

Special Offer

Online Healing Retreat Description:
Awakening to the Lemurian Wisdom within You

In the ancient land of Lemuria, the Goddess Light came forth at times of great shifts in consciousness to announce the ascension from one dimensional awareness to the next. At this time of our own "turning of the age—whether you are male or female—you may feel the Goddess Light awakening within you. You may feel the call to search for greater meaning in your life and to find other Goddess lights also on the path of awakening. It is a humble feeling of love guiding us to find new levels of Truth in our lives.

Join Karinna in meditations to activate your Lemurian Goddess Light with the Lemurian Goddess weave. Discover how to work with your Lemurian Goddess name, Goddess Color and the guiding Principles of the Goddess Light. Ceremonially walk with the shamanic Goddess light of Venus and explore how to work with her cycle for your own healing and evolutionary growth.

About Karinna
Karinna Nielsen is a Lemurian Goddess Light, spiritual teacher, astrologer, minister and healer. For over 15 years, she has been on a shamanic journey of love, awakening and service with Mother Earth and all of humanity. She is a purveyor of Lemurian healing wisdom through Lemurian Shamanic Astrology & Healing, Lemurian prophecy card readings, personalized trainings, Lemurian Wisdom Circle Goddess gatherings, and sacred site tours.

In service to Mother Earth and our Great Shift in Consciousness, Karinna also serves as a Purple Goddess in the Lemurian Goddess weave, assisting in the release of the Earth's ties to the third-dimensional weave and holding a space of unconditional love for the ascension of Mother Earth and all of humanity. A Message from Karinna: I believe that each of us is a divine light of Creation walking a unique journey of love and discovery. Through the Lemurian Shamanic Wisdom, I am passionate about assisting you in exploring the unique talents and gifts you have come here to express so that you can align with your life purpose and experience a more joy-filled and fulfilling life.

LISTEN TO KARINNA NIELSEN ON HEALING CONVERSATIONS - CLICK HERE

Awakening to the Lemurian Goddess Wisdom within You

Saturday, August 9
11am Pacific / Noon Mountain / 1pm Central / 2pm Eastern /6pm GMT

Click Here to Purchase $22.22
Includes online event (webinar)& MP3 recording

This Event is FREE when you purhcase any option in Karinna's Special Offer

Special Offer



Online Healing Retreats Archive

Online Healing Retreats Calendar

Music From The Universe