Special Offers

The Ascension Course with Sandra Walter

Offer 1 $33 Online Healing Retreat: The New Earth Experience BUY NOW Offer 2 $222 12 Month Ascension Course (Updated) with Sandra Walter BUY NOW Offer 1 Includes: Online Healing Retreat: The New Earth Experience with Sandra Walter Saturday, May 19, 2018  11am PT / 12pm MT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET / 6pm…

5D Empowerment and Conscious Creators with Jamye Price

Offer 1 $88 5D Empowerment Series (MP3 Downloads) BUY NOW Offer 2 $88 Cosmic Conscious Creator Series (MP3 Downloads) BUY NOW Both Offers 1 and 2 $147 Get Everything on Offers 1 and 2! BUY NOW The 5D Empowerment Series with Jamye Price Empowerment is a core foundation for fifth dimensional living, the Ascension of…

Tri-Vortex Technology by Brian David Andersen

Tri-Vortex Technology utilizes a treatment chamber where substances or objects are exposed to a treatment field of computer generated geometric patterns and electromagnetic harmonics. A state of organization and cohesion is created in the molecules of whatever substance or object is placed in the field. These objects or substances then have unique characteristics that provide many benefits to all living things. Items that have been treated in the Tri-Vortex chamber provide their beneficial characteristics through the process of sympathetic resonance.

Sacred Healing Glyphs with Jean Logan

Healing with Sacred Glyphs Package
Several Options to Choose From Below

Glyphs are a form of spiritual energy, a language of Light. Healing Light from Source, God, All That Is. Each glyph invokes a powerful prayer directed at a specific thing for a specific purpose. It has been proven many times over that prayer heals. Much of the information for these glyphs was given to me by Source. Jean was told to write her books by Source. When she asked Source by what name should she call you in the book, she was told “By my name, Source Energy, God, Jehovah, Creator or Christ. It is all the same.”

The Lemurian Priestess Circle of 13 with Sanra

The Lemurian Priestess Circle of 13 is a priestess circle present in Lemuria and is now speaking to us about our connection to Lemuria, Lemurian values and energy of love, acceptance, beauty, wonder and creativity and how to remember and re-develop those traits within us again as we co-create ourselves and our planet back to a place of harmony and peace.