Live Online Meditation Group

The Lemurian Heart Temple ~ Free Online Group Meditation

with Shirley Irene Ponto, Michelle Anderson and Lauren Galey

Twice Monthly
The 1st and 3rd THURSDAY of each month
1pm Pacific/ 2pm Mtn /3pm Central / 4pm Eastern / 9pm GMT


click here to download recordings of recent meditations

Shirley Ponto

Shirley Irene Ponto is a soul singer and Dolphin Reiki Master (and much more!). She will set the sacred space of each days event with ancient Lemurian and Indigenous “Soul Singing”.

Michelle Anderson

Michelle Anderson is the leader of Sacred Site Journeys and Dolphin Boat Excursions and she offers daily invocations for this Online Event Marathon Event, calling in the Beings of Light and Ascended Masters, setting the stage for our group intention.

Michelle Anderson

Michelle Anderson is the leader of Sacred Site Journeys and Dolphin Boat Excursions and she offers daily invocations for this Online Event Marathon Event, calling in the Beings of Light and Ascended Masters, setting the stage for our group intention.





Heart Donations





guided meditations

Guided Meditation Bundle #1

with 9 Meditation Sessions

  • 1. Dolphin Heart Meditation
  • 2. Violet Flame Planetary Healing Meditation
  • 3. The Inner Smile
  • 4. Divine Temple: Realize Your Divine Plan
  • 5. Angelic Higher Self Activation
  • 6. Illumination Temple of Telos
  • 7. Gemini New Moon Meditation
  • 8. The Divine Emerald Ray
  • 9. Himalayan Cave Meditation/ Full Moon Lunar Eclipse

Purchase 9 Meditation Sessions in MP3 format for $11.00
(delivery via electronic download)

guided meditations2

Guided Meditation Bundle #2

with 11 Meditation Sessions

  • 1. Golden Dolphin Temple of Empowerment
  • 2. Mary Magdalene & Kathumi
  • 3. Mary Magdalene & The Sacred Chakra
  • 4. Meditation for Self Love and Empowerment
  • 5. Merging with Christ Consciousness
  • 6. Shangrala and The Himalayan Crystal Cave of Healing
  • 7. Temple of ONEness in Telos
  • 8. The Golden Water Activation
  • 9. Divine Temple of Love
  • 10. Divine Temple of Wisdom
  • 11. Dolphin & Whale Meditation

Purchase 11 Meditation Sessions in MP3 format for $13.33
(delivery via electronic download)


Online Healing Retreats Online Healing Retreats Archive Music from the Universe