Mastery Empowerment Course: Living the Supernatural Life with Christopher Tims.

Saturday, August 29th,
10am PT / 11am MT / 12pm CT / 1pm ET

Each of us is a Supernatural, Luminous, Eternal Being. Inhabiting a suit designed to help us express our creativity, emotions, thoughts, and bodily sensations in the framework of Space & Time. The only stumbling block in the journey of unleashing your true self is the misunderstandings you have about yourself and what you call reality. Join me as we reveal our own Supernatural self

Mastermind Group with Lauren Galey

Saturday, September 12
11am PT / 12pm MT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET /6pm GMT

A New Earth MasterMind group and business club to support you! Join an intimate group of enlightened entreprenuers in conversation to generate ideas, network with others, and get support for your New Earth business or service. I’ll share my own personal insight with you, answering any question you’ve got on how you move your project, dream, service, business, etc, forward. You are a New Earth Leader, and this supports you as a New Earth Ambassador.

Mastery Empowerment Course: How to Find Your Authentic Voice – The Tone of your Heart with Lauren Galey

Saturday Aug 29
11am PT / 12pm MT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET / 6pm GMT

In this live video workshop, you’ll learn how you can speak your authentic, heart-centered voice and find your Heart Tone. The voice of the Heart is the Voice of Love. You’ll leave with some techniques to continue using to express your Authentic Voice! This is a course for all New Earth Leaders! 90 minutes.

Mastery Empowerment Course: The New Stargate System with Sandra Walter

2.5 Hour Audio & Video class

2020 brings us a brand-new opportunity to engage with Gaia, the New Earth Ascension Grids and the Crystalline Gateways in a brand-new way. The entire grid system of Gaia has changed to accommodate new Stargates delivering Higher Consciousness, Divine codes and electro-magnetic shifts. Sandra shares a comprehensive class in the multidimensional New Earth grid systems, the Crystalline gateways and the Ascension grids available since January 2020.

Mastery Empowerment Course: Slowing Down The Aging Process with Dr. Bruce Goldberg

Sunday, August 16
12pm Pacific / 1pm Mountain / 2pm Central / 3pm Eastern / 7pm GMT

Do we not all want to live longer and add quality years to our lives? Based on current research in gerontology, biochemistry, genetics and medicine, I’ve developed specific hypnosis techniques designed to build up our immune system and extend our lives both in quantity and quality.