Upcoming Events

of Online Healing Retreats & Mastery Empowerment Courses

Online Healing Retreats & Mastery Empowerment Courses for New Earth are in-depth webinars and audio programs with authentic spiritual teachers and healers who share valuable information you can use for healing, manifesting, and connecting with your Higher Self.

Featuring the teachings of spiritual leaders and healers who’ve appeared on Healing Conversations and Quantum Conversations, these programs offer you a gold mine of ancient wisdom and healing modalities collected from around the world and from on-high by the teachers who now share it with you.

Scroll Down for the Listing of Online Healing Retreats and be sure to check out our Online Healing Retreat archive as well as our MASTER CLASS Series

Here’s what’s coming up Next in our Online Event Schedule

Media Production 101: Creating, Editing & Producing Digital Content with Lauren Galey

Video Training Course with Personal Coaching Call
3 Hour video course with additional support. Join Lauren Galey in this NEW professional workshop for Lightworkers who wish to learn the basics of Media Production so you can create digital products for sale, download and digital delivery.

Sheryl Noday – MEC – Open Forum with Siria Family

Wednesday, November 20

10am Pt / 11am MT / 12pm CT / 1pm ET / 5pm GMT
In a open forum channeling you are invited to ask questions about any topic you choose that has to do with growth, such as personal growth, or planetary ideas.

Mastery Empowerment Course: Breakthrough 2020 with Aileta Grace

Friday, November 22
12pm PT / 1pm MT / 2pm CT / 3pm ET /7pm GMT

Mastery Empowerment Course: Spiritual Hygiene, Cord Cutting & Grounding 101 with Matthew John

Saturday, November 23
11am Pacific / 12pm Mountain / 1pm Central / 2pm Eastern /7pm GMT

We all know that we live in a toxic world, but few people consider the idea of spiritual toxicity. It is crucial to develop rituals and habits that will cleanse your auric field, cut draining spiritual cords between yourself and others, and ground your energy. In this 90-minute Mastery Empowerment Course, internationally known Spiritual Teacher and Intuitive Healer Matthew John will teach you essential techniques that you can use daily to cleanse, protect and ground yourself. By keeping your aura clean, you are much more likely to become a magnet for health, wealth, love, friendships and success.

Plant Music Meditation

Sunday, December 1
11am Pacific / 12pm Mountain / 1pm Central / 2pm Eastern / 7pm GMT

Take a Multidimensional Musical Journey with us in our Plant Music Meditation Experience. This is a beautiful journey with the Plant Kingdom that you are embarking on. Please come with your intentions! Intentions are a great place to start, but we’re going to take it to the next level and FEEL that vibration of what we wish to see, experience and manifest. From this State of Being, we will connect with the Plant Consciousness….and the music will know exactly what each of us need, whether you are on the call LIVE or listen to the recording. This is a Multidimensional experience and the plants are communicating to us with music…it is indeed beautiful and I look forward to having you in our online Plant Music Meditation!

MASTERY EMPOWERMENT SERIES – Activate Your Light Language – The Higher Consciousness Language of the Heart in our New Earth with YUKIA Azorath Sandara

Friday and Saturday, December 6 & 7

12pm PT / 1pm MT / 2pm CT / 3pm ET / 7pm GMT
Join us in these Series of creative practices, sharing’s activations/attunements , upgrades and pearls of wisdom form our Inter Galactic Star Brother /Sisters & our Ancestors as Yukia expresses from her Collective integrated Self  the Language that has been part of her Life experience  for 16 years.

Mastermind Group with Lauren Galey

Saturday, December 14
11am PT / 12pm MT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET /6pm GMT

Become a New Earth Ambassador and join our MasterMind Group to support you! Join us for conversation to generate ideas, network with others, and get support for your New Earth business or service. I’ll share my own personal insight with you, answering any question you’ve got on how you move your project, dream, service, business, etc, forward. You are a New Earth Leader, and this supports you as a New Earth Ambassador.

Mary Rodewell Mastery Empowerment Course: Open & Activate MultiDimensional Awareness

Mastery Empowerment Coursewith Mary RodewellOpen & Activate MultiDimensional Awareness Session 1:  Saturday, Dec 6   2 hours with Q&A 3pm Pacific / 4pm Mountain / 5pm Central / 6pm Eastern / 11pm GMT / 9am Queensland Session 2: Sunday, Dec. 7    Online Viewing of Mary’s  Award-Wining Documentary: Experssions of ET Contact: A Visual Blueprint?…

Mastery Empowerment Courses for New Earth - downloadable media

Visit the archive of Mastery Empowerment Courses for New Earth

Online Healing Retreats - downloadable media

Experience the archive of Online Healing Retreats – a digital Spa