Courses by Instructor

Archive of Courses To Advance Your Self-Mastery & Embodiment

Select Courses by New Earth Instructors

Anrita Melchizedek – Pleiadian Melchizedek Light Network

Sandra Walter – Ascension Guide

Lisa Transcendence Brown – Ascension Guide

Judy Cali – Golden Age Channel

Meg Benedicte – Quantum Vortex Founder

Gene Ang – Arcturian Healing Frequencies

Dorian Light – Psychic Energetics & Light Language

SanRa – Lemurian Priestess

Scroll Down to See Master Classes of 3 Sessions each:

Online Healing Retreat: The Winter Initiation 2018: the Solar Logos Transmissions with Gene Ang

3 Sessions of Energy Transmissions

In this three part series, we will be making a deeper connection with the being of the sun known as the Solar Logos. The Solar Logos is also known as the Christ Being and through the ages and different cultures has been referred to as Ahura Mazdao and acts as a fractal emanation pattern of the Godhead which humanity can relate to. We can go into deeper resonance with the information field of the Solar Logos in order to develop and bring through our own Higher Self.

Learn More

Tracey Ash: Star-Gates & New Earth Training

3 Sessions in Video & Audio format
This is a very special ASCENSION gift exclusive to Quantum Conversations.
STAR-GATES & NEW EARTH TRAINING activates and trains individuals in working premier power-sites world-wide. This is the defining EARTH GRID & NEW EARTH TRAINING OF OUR TIMES.

Learn More

Online Healing Retreat Master Class with Xi Earthstar Healer

Online Healing Retreat Master Class with Xi Earthstar Healer
3 Sessions
This 3 day virtual retreat is a ceremonial space in which we bring the Light of our Divinity to the recesses of collective Consciousness, to gain the perceptive skills to step forth as a Custodian of the New Earth.

Learn More

Online Healing Retreat Master Class : Thriving with Quantum Jumps and Reality Shifts with Cynthia Sue Larson

3 Sessions in Video & Audio Download

Join Cynthia Sue Larson to learn how you can steer your life–in the form of consciousness–through worlds of possibility. This is a completely natural process that we usually engage in subconsciously on autopilot, which we can benefit from engaging more fully with conscious awareness and the fullness of our ng> 11am PT / 12pm MT /1pm CT / 2pm ET / 6pm GMT

Learn More

New Earth Body with Patrick McCormick

3 Video Sessions
Enjoy 3 Sessions with Kartron channelled via Patrick McCormick as techniques are learned to create the New Earth Body, releasing 13,000 years of old patterning, and stepping into 5D and above Physicality.

Learn More

Dr. Suzanne Lie: Merging & Integrating Multidimensional Aspects

2 Sessions in Audio Download
11am PT / 12pm MT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET / 6pm GMT
Join Dr. Suzanne Lie and The Arcturians for channeled messages and guided meditations to identify, realize, merge and intergrate your Multidimensional Aspects. As Multidimensional beings, we have the ability to access more light and information as we step into our roles for incarnating on the Planet.

Learn More