Online Healing Retreats

Master Series

Webinar Series to Advance Your Knowledge of Self Mastery & Energy Healing

The Master Series of Online Healing Retreats

Please join us in our new Master Series of Online Healing Retreats – these are multi-part webinars to advance your knowledge of self-mastery with the Master Teachers!

This Master Class Series of Online Healing Retreats designed to advance your knowledge of Self-Mastery and Energy Healing. These Courses are 2 – 3 parts of course study with Master Teachers and come with downloadable recordings for your continued review and integration. Scroll down for our next live events plus our archives of Master Classes.

Authentic Voice Channeling with Sheryl Ann Noday

Live Video Webcasts: Live Video Webcasts:   – 4 Consecutive Tuesday Evenings

Beginning Tuesday, Jan 15. 
Four Classes: $244 (reg. $295)

This is a Calling, rather than a Career. A stirring deep within your Soul that you are being asked to answer.A Calling is a journey into the Mystery.You are invited to join International Channel/Healer Sheryl Noday & Beings of Light, “Siria Family” “Come explore with Us. Grow with Us. Come LOVE with Us….. Siria Family”

Learn More

Online Healing Retreat: The Winter Initiation 2018: the Solar Logos Transmissions with Gene Ang

3 Sessions of Energy Transmissions

In this three part series, we will be making a deeper connection with the being of the sun known as the Solar Logos. The Solar Logos is also known as the Christ Being and through the ages and different cultures has been referred to as Ahura Mazdao and acts as a fractal emanation pattern of the Godhead which humanity can relate to. We can go into deeper resonance with the information field of the Solar Logos in order to develop and bring through our own Higher Self.

Learn More

Tracey Ash: Star-Gates & New Earth Training

3 Sessions in Video & Audio format
This is a very special ASCENSION gift exclusive to Quantum Conversations.
STAR-GATES & NEW EARTH TRAINING activates and trains individuals in working premier power-sites world-wide. This is the defining EARTH GRID & NEW EARTH TRAINING OF OUR TIMES.

Learn More

Online Healing Retreat Master Class with Xi Earthstar Healer

Online Healing Retreat Master Class with Xi Earthstar Healer
3 Sessions
This 3 day virtual retreat is a ceremonial space in which we bring the Light of our Divinity to the recesses of collective Consciousness, to gain the perceptive skills to step forth as a Custodian of the New Earth.

Learn More

Online Healing Retreat Master Class : Thriving with Quantum Jumps and Reality Shifts with Cynthia Sue Larson

3 Sessions in Video & Audio Download

Join Cynthia Sue Larson to learn how you can steer your life–in the form of consciousness–through worlds of possibility. This is a completely natural process that we usually engage in subconsciously on autopilot, which we can benefit from engaging more fully with conscious awareness and the fullness of our ng> 11am PT / 12pm MT /1pm CT / 2pm ET / 6pm GMT

Learn More

New Earth Body with Patrick McCormick

3 Video Sessions
Enjoy 3 Sessions with Kartron channelled via Patrick McCormick as techniques are learned to create the New Earth Body, releasing 13,000 years of old patterning, and stepping into 5D and above Physicality.

Learn More

Dr. Suzanne Lie: Merging & Integrating Multidimensional Aspects

2 Sessions in Audio Download
11am PT / 12pm MT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET / 6pm GMT
Join Dr. Suzanne Lie and The Arcturians for channeled messages and guided meditations to identify, realize, merge and intergrate your Multidimensional Aspects. As Multidimensional beings, we have the ability to access more light and information as we step into our roles for incarnating on the Planet.

Learn More