Mastery Empowerment - Courses for New Earth

Webinar Series to Advance Your Knowledge of Self Mastery

Mastery Empowerment Courses

Please join us in our new Mastery Empowerment Courses – these are webinars with a focus on Mastery and Empowerment.

Mastery (def.) – comprehensive knowledge or skill in a subject or accomplishment. ascendancy

Empowermen (def)t:  the state of being empowered to do something : the power, right, or authority to do something.   the process of becoming stronger and more confident, especially in controlling one’s life and claiming one’s rights.

 Like John Lennon, he brought the idea that through music, empowerment and words, you can really come up with world peace.

 In business: Empowerment is a management practice of sharing information, rewards, and power with employees so that they can take initiative and make decisions to solve problems and improve service and performance.

Empowerment is based on the idea that giving employees skills, resources, authority, opportunity, motivation, as well holding them responsible and accountable for outcomes of their actions, will contribute to their competence and satisfaction.

Let’s apply this to New Earth now! Join us for the Mastery Empowerment Webinars  – Courses for New Earth.

Upcoming LIVE Events

Cristo Bowers: Mastery Empowerment Course: Advanced Manifestation Master Class: 501

Saturday, June 22
10am PT / 11am MT / 12pm CT / 1pm ET / 6pm GMT
In this Advanced Manifestation Master class, Cristo will provide a graduate level understanding of the Laws of Manifestation so that you can become a manifestation expert. Cristo will provide you with a clear explanation of 1) the mechanics behind the spontaneous manifestation of our desires, 2) the reasons that we continually manifest the things that we don’t want, and 3) why we are unable to manifest what we do want. Integral to understanding the Laws of Manifestation is Cristo’s concept of simultaneous creation.

Learn More

Mastery Empowerment Course: Solstice Oracular Sound Ceremony & Source Field Immersion with Xi Earthstar Healer

Friday, Saturday, Sunday June 21,22,23
10am PT / 11am MT / 12pm CT / 1pm ET / 6pm GMT

On this International Aboriginal Peoples Day weekend, let us spend some time together in Prayer and Ceremony as a Planetary Rainbow Family.  These ceremonial gatherings with Quantum Conversations have been multi-dimensional shamanic journeys into the Abundance and Majestic Magic of Life on Earth.  The Original Way of Life on Earth. They take us beyond the film of Amnesia, into accessing our own Soul’s memories in the Organic Time-Field, directly accessing the Magic of Creation.

Learn More

Gene Ang: Mastery Empowerment Course: Arcturian Dream and Sleep Yogas

3 Live Sessions – July 2, 5, 9
12pm PT / 1pm MT / 2pm CT / 3pm ET / 7pm GMT

In this three session online Mastery Empowerment Course, we will be learning how to work with various states of consciousness available during our dreaming and sleep state.  We will be utilizing both ancient and modern consciousness technologies to learn to stay aware and awake while dreaming and sleeping.  These states of consciousness are helpful to work with now because they are the same states of consciousness that we will experience while dying and during the afterlife.  In addition, we will be downloading and structuring our subtle bodies and consciousness with information on these practices with the help of the Arcturian Spiritual Beings.

Learn More

Mastery Empowerment Class: New Earth Principles in Divine Communication from the Masters

Friday & Saturday July 19 & 20
12pm PT / 1pm MT / 2pm CT / 3pm ET / 8pm GMT

The moment we were born to this embodiment we became a channel of ALL that is. Breathing into that simple and undeniable TRUTH is a release of patterns that block the blessings of divine communion which is a birthright. Reunion, endless support and Infinite LOVE are what we experience when we have been divinely guided through our ability to connect through channeling.

Learn More

Stewart Pearce: Mastery Empowerment Course: The Voice of Change is The Voice of Love

Saturday, July 27th
11am PT/ 12pm MT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET /6pm GMT

Living through these times of immense change means we are being urged to live authentically – by all that challenges us – whether this be the state of our nation, or feeling disconnected from the essence of the Source. Feeling disconnected makes us fearful, and when this specter appears our voice is silenced!

Learn More

Authentic Voice Channeling with Sheryl Ann Noday

Live Video Webinars:
4 Consecutive Saturdays: September
 9:20am PT / 10:30am MT / 11:30am CT/ 12:30pm ET  / 5:30pm GMT

Four Classes: $244 (reg. $295)

This is a Calling, rather than a Career. A stirring deep within your Soul that you are being asked to answer.A Calling is a journey into the Mystery.You are invited to join International Channel/Healer Sheryl Noday & Beings of Light, “Siria Family” “Come explore with Us. Grow with Us. Come LOVE with Us….. Siria Family”

Learn More

MASTERY EMPOWERMENT SERIES – The Human Gateway to Unity Within with YUKIA Azorath Sandara

Friday and Saturday, September 27 & 28 2019
12pm PT / 1pm MT / 2pm CT / 3pm ET / 7pm GMT
In this course we will be delving into the alchemy and mystery of the pineal gland first ,then the energetic circuitry between the glands of our Mind and our Heart now in process of being reconfigured and the Activation of the New configuration through human template light codes within the body sonic attunements/ upgrades, meditation journeys, processes and information sharing guided by Higher wisdom and our open hearts.

Learn More

MASTERY EMPOWERMENT SERIES – Activate Your Light Language – The Higher Consciousness Language of the Heart in our New Earth with YUKIA Azorath Sandara

Friday and Saturday, September 27 & 28 2019

12pm PT / 1pm MT / 2pm CT / 3pm ET / 7pm GMT
Join us in these Series of creative practices, sharing’s activations/attunements , upgrades and pearls of wisdom form our Inter Galactic Star Brother /Sisters & our Ancestors as Yukia expresses from her Collective integrated Self  the Language that has been part of her Life experience  for 16 years.

Learn More

Recorded Events Available for Download & Home-Study

Dr. Edwidge Bingue: Mastery Empowerment Course: Sovereign Creator Immersion

3 Sessions in Audio Download
2 hours each

Join us for 3 sessions of Light Language Transmission to immerse you in your Sovereign Creator Essence. Two hours each session with downloadable recordings you can use anytime.  It’s time to Dream Big, Clear all Blocks on a Quantum Level and step into embodiment and actions of our Higher Self.

Learn More

Mastery Empowerment Course: MASTERY EMPOWERMENT PROGRAM NEW EARTH FOCUS GROUP – In-VISIONing, Inspiring and Initiative! Live Group Teaching Discussion & Energy-Shifting Session

DATE: Saturday & Sunday June 8 & 9
10am Hawaii / 1pm Pacific / 2pm Mountain / 3pm Central / 4pm Eastern / 8pm GMT

Join us for this Mastery Empowerment MasterClass to touch on a wide range of topics that are all part of the EQUATION, and to discuss the “hows” for opening up more, listening more, allowing more, choosing more, embracing more and shifting more….

Learn More

Mastery Empowerment Course Arcturian Healing with Gene Ang

3 Sessions in Audio Download
with energy sessions in individual audio downloads

The goal of Presence Healing is to empower people to live their lives according to their highest selves. Gene Ang, Ph.D. offers healing sessions in the Arcturian Healing Method, a healing style created by Gene accessing divine cosmic energies for healing and life path acceleration. This type of healing brings you to a fuller realization of the wholeness that is already within. As a result, physical, emotional, and mental healing can occur.

Learn More

Mastery Empowerment Course: 7D Elohim Energy Healing with Vandana Atara Aura

Video OnDemand plus download
Receive Divine Intervention & Inspiration from The 7 Rays of Source Creation!This Elohim Transmission Takes You On A Guided Journey With The Elohim Angels, the Silent Watchers & The Galactic Guardians Who Oversee & Over-Light Your Ascension Process On Planet Earth.As You Watch & Listen To This Healing Track, You Can Unpack Galactic Karma & Soul Trauma With The Mighty Elohim Angels, Archangels & Ascended Masters.This Sacred Visitation Teleports You To The Heart Of The Elohim Healing Retreat To Rest, Renew & Re-Birth Your Divine Light, True Self & Your Own Cosmic Creatrix.This is your opportunity to FEEL their essence & Receive Christed Light From The Creator Angels Always Available to walk with you, speak with you, nurture you & support you on your highest soul ascension timeline that serves your highest & greatest good.Take a cosmic journey to the Sea Of Glass As You Enjoy The Sights, Sounds & Frequencies Ease, Grace & 100% Pure Light!

Learn More

Mastery Empowerment Course: Advanced Energy Healing Webinar

Four Recorded Energy Session
At the beginning of each session, Cristo will provide a 10-minute analysis of the auric field of the group. After the group analysis, Cristo will perform eleven unique activations that support the advanced development and harmonization of the auric field of attendees.

Learn More