Mastery Empowerment Course

with Meg Benedicte

8-8 Lionsgate Global Activations with Meg Benedicte

Saturday, August 8h at 12pm PT / 1pm MT / 2pm CT / 3pm ET / 7pm GMT
Meg Benedicte

8-8 Lionsgate Global Activations

August 8th at 12pm PT / 1pm MT / 2pm CT / 3pm ET / 7pm GMT

Join Meg Benedicte and Manette Mays with Star Beings, Gridworkers and Light Bearers all around the world for the 8:8 Lionsgate Global Activations on Saturday, August 8th at 12pm Pacific Time. All Activations are recorded and available for Replay at the Event URL.

The annual 8:8 Lionsgate occurs on August 8th during the time of Leo, the Lion. It is the time of year when our planet aligns with Blue Star Sirius and the Galactic Center, creating a harmonious portal that unites “matter and antimatter”. It is a special galactic event that enhances your ability to fully embody the divine self in physical form. The powerful energies of the Lionsgate portal are assisting Gaia through the Gateways of Time and into higher dimensions that are guarded by the Royal Sirian Lions of yesterday and tomorrow.

During this event a stargate is fully open streaming intense photonic light waves from the Great Central Sun, through our Sun, The Star Sirius, the Earth Grid Point of the Sphinx and The Great Pyramid of Giza. When the Sun is conjunct Star Sirius it creates a Solar Stargate (Lionsgate) that amplifies Star Codes for mastery and ascension.

Prepare to quantum leap to the next level of your Soul’s Ascension Plan! The planetary shift is accelerating into 5th Dimension as the old Time Matrix dissolves. Are you ready to jump into the next phase of your personal Ascension?  Travel to the Great Central Sun and step into the Crystal Stargate with Starseeds all around the world, as Meg channels Metatron’s sacred geometry Activations. Tapping into the ancient knowledge of Zep Tepi Mystery Schools and Quantum Access™ modality, Meg will guide you through the steps to open your Portal to the Quantum Field.

If you are new to the Quantum Access technique, Meg created a visual guide on how to apply the activation steps with Metatron’s Cube sacred geometry. This short video is available to prepare for the global webcast.

About Meg Benedicte:

Meg Benedicte discovered early on that she had a unique gift for understanding subtle energies and later for discerning the vigorous traumatic patterns that relate to dysfunction and ill health. Over the years, she has become a notable pioneer in Quantum Healing and

Ascension Activations, first through her own transformation and eventually working with clients spanning the globe. As a pioneer in Quantum Healing and Sacred Geometry, Meg experienced a profound awakening in 1994 that activated her inherent template for performing and understanding the mechanics of Quantum Access® as a powerful tool for transformation. It was during the 1994 Northridge earthquake in Los Angeles that Meg experienced a spontaneous kundalini activation that opened her energy body to accept an angelic Soul Walk-In…a feminine aspect of Archangel Metatron’s soul group. This experience was life-transforming as Meg discovered through the guidance and wisdom of Metatron the magnitude of change possible when tapping into the Zero Point Field (vacuum dynamics) of a spinning Torus Vortex, the source of creation for the Universe. When using Quantum Access® clients experience deeper soul connection, feel lighter and more peaceful within all levels of their energy, and begin to notice and observe daily habits and behavior that no longer resonate with their increased consciousness. As clients clear out lower density and activate their innate healing powers, they begin to manage and monitor their own energy and daily equilibrium. ‘In truth, living every day should be an act of love and joy says Ms. Benedicte. Therefore it is my goal to empower every person I can by helping them release old patterns and conditioning that keeps them from living a life of bliss.”