Mastery Empowerment Course

with Sherry Mosley

Aquarius New Energies Portal Opening Transmissions

February 11, 12 & 19, 2021

1pm PT / 2pm MT / 3pm CT / 4pm ET / 9pm GT

 

Sherry Mosley

Aquarius New Energies Portal Opening Transmissions

You may have already started to feel the new energies coming in this month of February in Aquarius season. The Conjunction of Venus and Jupiter with the New Moon on the 11th, the 1st of 3 Saturn in Aquarius squares to Uranus (shattering realities) transits on the 17th (example: brought the dot com bomb 2000-2001 and started many in new paths), and all planets moving into the sign of Aquarius in February of 2021 is opening a very high-frequency portal bringing in High frequencies and accelerated Higher Knowledge availability. It is also opening the portal bringing in the new energy for this entire year.

This 3 session transmission series using Akashic Enlightenment (Your Akashic Records and the Book of Truth or Universal Knowledge) plus Aqualorian Crystalline Light Healing accessing 9D-12D frequencies with the Councils of Light accelerated through the Unconditional Love Vogel Wand will align the birthing of this energy frequency coming in this month with the alignment portal of the 11th-17th/19th shattering old no longer serving realities birthing new ones.

First, we will connect with the new energies with a transmission on the 11th, then on the 12th we will unpack accelerated higher Knowledge for the year contained in this conjunction and energy portal, and finally, on the 19th at the closing of Mercury Retrograde, we will align with how this and the Saturn Uranus square affects your own personal path at this time and for the next 20-year cycle of Aquarius that we are starting this year of 2021. Align with your highest path, get clarity and support on where it’s going, and super accelerate your awakening and self-realization, the Age of Aquarius is here!

3 30 minute accelerated transmissions with introduction and followed by Q&A time.