Special Event

with Alicia Power

Livestream Video Event

Friday, April 16, 2021

6pm PT / 7pm MT / 8pm CT / 9pm ET / 1am GMT (next day)

1.5 HR Live Group Healing with Alicia Power

Audio & Video download

High frequency Soul Training, infusions, activations, with a targeted deep soul surgery that will awaken you faster.

Alicia Power

Livestream Video Event:

Group Healing Session with Creator Beings

Friday, April 16

6pm PT / 7pm MT / 8pm CT / 9pm ET / 1am GMT (next day)

1.5 HR LIVE Group Healing with Alicia Power

with Audio & Video recordings

High frequency Soul Training, infusions, activations, with a targeted deep soul surgery that will awaken you faster.

NEXT EVENT is Friday, April 16

6pm PT / 7pm MT / 8pm CT / 9pm ET / 1am GMT (next day)

April 16 Event Topic: WHAT IS IT THAT YOU LOVE?

Building New Levels Of Reality Through Resonance

 

This month my Creator Being Spirit Tutors would like to escort us deep into love… where we explore our preferences.

This is not a light exercise.

The human heart, especially when mentored by a Creator Being, has the capability of instructing vast changes to resonance. And resonance builds realities.

So, as a group, and individually, you will be taken into a moment of deep heart preference.

This has no component of logic attached.

A pure feeling moment, raised by spirit mentors to great heights of light… is a momentous collaboration!

And so, you are invited.

To love.

To feel.

To collaborate.

 

We will not be alone in this moment of feeling.

YOU will be supported to FEEL loved, and to CHOOSE.

 

Join me, and let’s change our light building outcomes

High frequency Soul Training, infusions, activations, with a targeted deep soul surgery that will awaken you faster,

LIVE MONTHLY EVENT – BE HEALED OF ANCIENT FEAR, DOUBT AND SOUL WOUNDS

Each month for 1.5 hrs, Senior Spirit Beings Upgrade Your Personal Reality, Share The Latest Spirit World Energy Shifts And Deeply Heal Your Spirit  

These Monthly Livestreams with the Creator Beings Feature:

  • CHANNELED SOUL SURGERY
  • HIGH FREQUENCY LIGHT
  • REVOLUTIONARY KNOWLEDGE
  • SOUL EVOLUTION ACCELERATION
  • FORENSIC SOUL UPGRADES

Each month – Alicia and her Senior Spirit Tutors compassionately map out WHAT is taking place in the PSYCHIC energy fields behind our collective reality.

The HEIGHT OF LIGHT of these Beings has the authority to HEAL far reaching regions beyond this physical dimension.

So each LIVESTREAM RELEASES PRESSURE in the background spheres of spirit influence that affect life for humanity and each of us individually.

Your personal SOUL ENERGY BODY also receives forensic re-patterning and healing from Advanced Beings Of Light. Over time this building of strength and empowerment can change your life.

  • Soul Training: Learn how your quantum reality works
  • Lift your resonance into the divine.
  • Be taken into high light spheres to be UPGRADED and HEALED

What a class participant shares: 

“This call was extraordinary! I just finished listening to the replay and felt all of it on even a deeper, more expansive level (It was so powerful the first time I am shocked that was even possible!) What a profound contribution to the state of affairs and beyond… WOW! It is hard to imagine but these calls keep getting more and more potent and landmark. Such an incredible Gift.” – Maureen

“This call was profound and with so many revelations. I’m ever so grateful for the healing and the opportunity to help facilitate in this global healing session, it’s an honor.” – Linda

“WOW! I am so excited… I feel I have finally found my Teachers/Mentors… for me! I am new here…just signed up to the Monthly, and chose to listen to this one first. Now, when I come back to re-listen to the first 30 min, I feel them working on me immediately when I turn on the play button. Very powerful! So…so… grateful….” ~ H. M.