Mastery Empowerment Course

with Meg Benedicte

Lunar Eclipse Global Activation

Sunday July 5th

12pm PT / 1pm MT / 2pm CT / 3pm ET 7pm GMT

Meg Benedicte

Global Activation

Sunday July 5th

12pm PT / 1pm MT / 2pm CT / 3pm ET 7pm GMT

Join Meg Benedicte and Manette Mays with Light Bearers, Gridworkers and Star Beings all around the world for the Lunar Eclipse Global Activations on Sunday, July 5th at 12:00pm Pacific Daylight Time.  All Activations are recorded and available for Replay at the Event URL.

The Full Moon Lunar Eclipse arrives on July 5, 2020 on the South Node at 13º Capricorn. South Node Lunar Eclipses are connected to our past, to unresolved karma and stuck trauma – enhancing deeper emotional maturity and personal growth. The Cancer/Capricorn nodes represent the feminine and masculine aspects of life. This final Lunar Eclipse in Capricorn for a decade accentuates any discord or divisiveness requiring attention. We continue to heal and transmute extreme polarized emotions, beliefs and behaviors.

The South Node Eclipse on July 5th has a positive, optimistic influence forming Mercury opposition and trine Uranus. This is an opportune lunar eclipse to step outside your comfort zone and try something new. As old constructs continue to collapse, it is a great time to break unhealthy habits, resolve relationship conflicts and start new routines. All points to unity consciousness!

We are transmitters and receivers of light. As the gateway opens, our bioelectric field attunes to the ascension codes embedded in the light infusion. When we travel to the galactic center and connect to the crystal stargate of Source, we are paving the pathway home to Creator.

Prepare to quantum leap to the next level of your Soul’s Ascension Plan! The planetary shift is accelerating into 5th Dimension as the old Time Matrix dissolves. Are you ready to jump into the next phase of your personal Ascension?  Travel to the Great Central Sun and step into the Crystal Stargate with Starseeds all around the world, as Meg channels Metatron’s sacred geometry Activations. Tapping into the ancient knowledge of Zep Tepi Mystery Schools and Quantum Access™ modality, Meg will guide you through the steps to open your Portal to the Quantum Field.

If you are new to the Quantum Access technique, Meg created a visual guide on how to apply the activation steps with Metatron’s Cube sacred geometry. This short video is available to prepare for the global webcast.

About Meg Benedicte:

Meg Benedicte discovered early on that she had a unique gift for understanding subtle energies and later for discerning the vigorous traumatic patterns that relate to dysfunction and ill health. Over the years, she has become a notable pioneer in Quantum Healing and

Ascension Activations, first through her own transformation and eventually working with clients spanning the globe. As a pioneer in Quantum Healing and Sacred Geometry, Meg experienced a profound awakening in 1994 that activated her inherent template for performing and understanding the mechanics of Quantum Access® as a powerful tool for transformation. It was during the 1994 Northridge earthquake in Los Angeles that Meg experienced a spontaneous kundalini activation that opened her energy body to accept an angelic Soul Walk-In…a feminine aspect of Archangel Metatron’s soul group. This experience was life-transforming as Meg discovered through the guidance and wisdom of Metatron the magnitude of change possible when tapping into the Zero Point Field (vacuum dynamics) of a spinning Torus Vortex, the source of creation for the Universe. When using Quantum Access® clients experience deeper soul connection, feel lighter and more peaceful within all levels of their energy, and begin to notice and observe daily habits and behavior that no longer resonate with their increased consciousness. As clients clear out lower density and activate their innate healing powers, they begin to manage and monitor their own energy and daily equilibrium. ‘In truth, living every day should be an act of love and joy says Ms. Benedicte. Therefore it is my goal to empower every person I can by helping them release old patterns and conditioning that keeps them from living a life of bliss.”