Mastery Empowerment Course

with Sherry Mosley

Mastery Empowerment Course: Akashic Enlightenment Light Language & Aqualorian Crystalline Light Healing for Abundance, Joy, & Love

November 20th, 27th, & December 4th

12pm PT/ 1pm MT/ 2pm CT/ 3pm ET/ 8pm GT

 

Sherry Mosley

Akashic Enlightenment Light Language & Aqualorian Crystalline Light Healing for Abundance, Joy, & Love

In this 3 part series we’ll be working in Akashic Enlightenment (your Akashic Records and Book of Truth) as well as with the Aqualorian Crystalline Light Healing. Each transmission will realign you with the highest frequency for Abundance, Joy, and Love. These 3 frequencies will give hope and deep transformation. When one aligns with these frequencies one is able to see where they are forgetting to align with these ways of being. These are the top three frequencies that cause suffering when they are not embraced. This will help remove past patterns and energies related to these frequencies being out of balance. One will be reconnected to how they are naturally in alignment with these frequencies and their states of being, and just need to remember and step out of patterns or frequencies that are not them.

Aqualorian Crystalline Light Healing with Akashic Enlightenment Light Language both coming up to 12D and 9D frequencies, or frequencies prior to DNA crystals being formed. This allows for a reset to zero point and higher, current life transformation or rebirth while incarnated. This also means advancing your soul’s Knowledge or experience for when one leaves this incarnation.

This will be 3 sessions each one allowing this alignment to come in again. Each transmission will be 30 minutes as these energy frequencies are super streamlined high frequency and fast moving, and there will also be an intro and Q&A afterwards.