Mastery Empowerment Courses

with Gene Ang
Gene Ang

Mastery Empowerment Course: The Arcturian Powers

Feb 15, 16 & 19
Session 1 & 2 at 12pm PT / 1pm MT / 2pm CT / 3pm ET / 8pm GMT
Session 3 at 1:30pm PT / 2:30 pm MT / 3:30pm CT / 4:30pm ET / 9:30pm GMT

In this next installment of the Mastery Empowerment series, we will be working with the Arcturian energies and consciousness to accelerate our understanding and development of our inner nature and natural powers of expression and manifestation through the Divine into the physical world.  We will be exposed to a new set of Arcturian Frequencies called the Arcturian Powers.  These frequencies are based on the four directional model and the four mystical tools framework. 

More Mastery Empowerment Courses with Gene