Mastery Empowerment Course

with Meg Benedicte

12-12-12

12:12:12 Gateway Global Activations

Thursday, December 12th at

12:30pm Pacific / 1:30pm Mountain / 2:30pm Central / 3:30pm Eastern / 8:30pm GMT

 

Meg Benedicte

Join Meg Benedicte and Manette Mays with Light Bearers, Gridworkers and Star Beings all around the world for the 12:12:12 Gateway Global Activations on Thursday, December 12th at 12:30pm Pacific Standard Time. This is such a powerful gateway, we will be doing a ‘live’ broadcast from Mount Shasta, Ca. We are offering 2 options to participate: online webcast and in-person group meditation circle at the Shasta Yoga Institute. All Activations are recorded and available for Replay

This is the annual Ascension alignment that occurs between 12:12 and 12:21…it opens a Cosmic Gateway into higher dimensions. 12:12 is a universal Ascension code that signifies attainment of 12th dimensional Christed Divinity. This year is a ’12’ year (add 2019) that blesses us with an amplified 12:12:12 Gateway.

12:12 is a sacred symbol and Ascension code that represents your spiritual growth as an Infinite Being. According to Metatronian mysticism, 12:12 is a sacred code that activates your Merkabic field. The sacred geometry of Metatron’s Cube comprises of 12 circles/pillars encircling the ONE.

We are transmitters and receivers of light. As the gateway opens, our bioelectric field attunes to the ascension codes embedded in the light infusion. When we travel to the galactic center and connect to the crystal stargate of Source, we are paving the pathway home to Creator.

Prepare to quantum leap to the next level of your Soul’s Ascension Plan! The planetary shift is accelerating into 5th Dimension as the old Time Matrix dissolves. Are you ready to jump into the next phase of your personal Ascension?  Travel to the Great Central Sun and step into the Crystal Stargate with Starseeds all around the world, as Meg channels Metatron’s sacred geometry Activations. Tapping into the ancient knowledge of Zep Tepi Mystery Schools and Quantum Access™ modality, Meg will guide you through the steps to open your Portal to the Quantum Field.

If you are new to the Quantum Access technique, Meg created a visual guide on how to apply the activation steps with Metatron’s Cube sacred geometry. You’ll receivea  short video to prepare for the global webcast.

All shows are available for replay at the event link. The recording is accessible within minutes upon completion of the show broadcast at the URL. You will receive a separate login email with show link once payment is processed.