Mastery Empowerment Course

with Dr. Bruce Goldberg

Past Life Regression/Progression & Time Travel

Sunday, April 19
12pm PT / 1pm MT / 2pm CT / 3pm ET
bruce goldberg

Past Life Regression/Progression & Time Travel
Sunday, April 19
12pm PT / 1pm MT / 2pm CT / 3pm ET

Take a journey in hypnotherapy to connect to the Superconscious Mind otherwise known as the Higher Self to raise your frequency.

In this Live Webinar on zoom, Dr. Bruce will explain how self-hypnosis works, and then give an experiential group session for Regression/Progression & Time Travel.

Dr. Goldberg developed the technique and field of progressing patients into future lives in 1977. In this 90-minute webinar, he’ll also discuss the implications of karma in our lives, how we are affected by reincarnation, and how hypnosis can reveal our pasts and our futures.

Experience the Superconscious Mind Tap! 

Dr. Bruce’s research and thousands of hypnosis sessions reveal that people have the power to customize and control their destinies. We can all use hypnotherapy to eliminate past and current problems and attain our karmic purpose. Learn how knowledge of past lives can help you explore the causes of present habits, problems or negative tendencies.

Experience Past & Future Lives:

Dr. Bruce will guide you through an exploration reincarnation, past life regression and progression hypnotherapy in this experiential workshop. Learn how knowledge of past lives can help you explore the causes of present habits, problems or negative tendencies.

 

  • Learn about karma and quantum physics.
  • Empower yourself by custom designing and selecting your ideal frequency (path).
  • Switch to your ideal parallel universe and change your future.
  • Learn how to improve your relationships and attract a soul mate.
  • Learn how to contact your Guardian Angel.
  • See your past lives and get a sneak preview of your future of this life and future lives during the next 3000 years!

Experience 5D Time Travel:

Have you ever wondered what it would be like to explore the fifth dimension? This is what we call hyperspace, and is composed of hyper-universes. Anything beyond the fourth dimension of time is hyperspace.

You’ll be guided through a fascinating blackhole-wormhole-whitehole into the fifth dimension, where you are given the opportunity to:

  • Meet other fifth dimension travelers and explore hyperspace.
  • Contact a time traveler from our future and enlists his or hers aid in developing spiritually.
  • Meet one of your parallel selves. This is another human being on the Earth who is not you physically, but whose soul and yours share a common oversoul.
  • Explore the past, future, parallel universes, or just the fifth dimension.

You will return safely to your physical body, as your Higher Self (white light) will accompany you on this trip. Dr. Bruce will cover details of the mechanism for fifth dimension travel.

Dr. Bruce’s techniques are designed to train you to raise the quality of your consciousness (spiritual growth). This will facilitate your eventual ascension (elimination of the need to reincarnate). As you grow spiritually your psychic skills will also improve.