Mastery Empowerment Course

with Yukia Azorath Sandara

The Human Gateway to Unity Within

Dates:  AUGUST 30 & 31

12PM PT/ 1pm MT / 2pm CT / 3pm ET / 7pm GMT

 

Higher Heart Higher Mind & Sacral, Seat of Manifestation, a Full Journey to our Inner Sun.

 

 

 

yukia

MASTERY EMPOWERMENT SERIES – Activate Your Light Language – The Higher Consciousness Language of the Heart in our New Earth with YUKIA Azorath Sandara

Friday and Saturday, August 30 & 31

12pm PT / 1pm MT / 2pm CT / 3pm ET / 7pm GMT

Recordings of all sessions will be made available to course participants so should you miss a session you will be able to catch up.

Each session is 3 hour Sessions

In this course we will be delving into the alchemy and mystery of the pineal gland first ,then the energetic circuitry between the glands of our Mind and our Heart now in process of being reconfigured and the Activation of the New configuration through human template light codes within the body sonic attunements/ upgrades, meditation journeys, processes and information sharing guided by Higher wisdom and our open hearts.

We will be focusing on the sacred chamber of the higher heart and its magic which restores our connection to the highest state of love leading to Union with our Inner Sun, our Essence. We will learn how to make bridges as we go along from our higher Mind to our Higher Heart and lastly to our creation energy of the Sacral.

We will also be focusing on opening and activating the Sacral as now the seat of manifestation into action and creativity in our New Earth as opposed to previously our Crown.

We will be guided by the wisdom of the ancient Elder aspects and from our Inter -Galactic Star family.

We will feel together on what all these changes are birthing in our Reality in order to assist each other to navigate through them as they are changing the nature of how we interface with ourselves within, with each other in relationships, with family, careers and communities in our Planet.

We will journey every week together every week, progressively opening and activating the pineal and reactivating and calibrating the other glands as well as  our physical and light body as we enter the new-human template.