Mastery Empowerment Course

with Sheryl Noday

Open Forum with Siria Family

Next Session – Wed. January 22

10am Pt / 11am MT / 12pm CT / 1pm ET / 5pm GMT

 

 

 

SherylAnnNoday-QC 18

NEXT FORUM DATE : January 22

10am Pt / 11am MT / 12pm CT / 1pm ET / 5pm GMT

Live Trance Channeling with Beings of Light & Love “Siria Family”  through their sole, soul channel Sheryl

Please join us Zoom style

$33 per session

Welcome to 2020

A New Decade Begins

Ripe with Potential for Greatness, Power and Change~

 

Lets Harness the Energies of 2020

For Ourselves~

 for our Loved Ones ~

and for Our World~

 

Live Trance Channeling with Beings of Light & Love

  “Siria Family”  through their sole, soul channel Sheryl Noday

 

Siria Family will share with us about the energies of the new decade we are entering.

WOW, what a powerful time we are in.

Now more than ever we are being asked to be in alignment with what is true, what is purposeful.

I have channeled Siria since ancient Egypt, a very long time ago.

In this life, a life that has been in the making for a long time that we bring the light of Sirius to you. You are  loved  more than you can imagine.

It’s the time for you to embrace your magnificence, shine your light and be a light for the world

Siria Family enters our world with loud vibrational tones, which is profoundly healing.

A language of Light from the star system of Sirius

A sharing of the energies of the New Decade we have just entered.

A time ripe with potential.

How can we use those energies for ourselves, those we love and our world?

During this processing time and healing time Spirit always welcomes your questions.

In today’s gathering lets glean from each others questions about the topic at hand, a new powerful decade 2020

 

 Life is but a Dream and we Create it All!

This channeling is for you to create 2020 perhaps in a way you have never created before.

Please bring paper/pen for processing time.

Siria will weave a powerful meditation catapulting and preparing us for 2020!

The New Decade, The New World Begins with US

In a open forum channeling you are invited to ask questions about any topic you choose that has to do with growth, such as personal growth, or planetary ideas.  Siria Family’s work along with mine is assisting others in deep Soul Growth and Healing, rather than predictions, or naming illness why? Because we are powerful Beings that create our life moment to moment                                             

In today’s world of mounting pressures and ever-accelerating change, access to the still, silent place within is critical for our well-being.    Siria Family enters our world with loud vibrational tones, which is profoundly healing. When they begin to speak, their message comes from reading the collective group energy, to be followed by questions from the audience. Siria Family’s purpose in communicating with us is about personal growth and discovering what may lay deep within the subconscious, thereby assisting in profound healing.

You are met with absolute love!

 The Open Forums are not intended to be private sessions, but instead to inspire imagination and desire to take a deep look at how we create life. We do this by taking a deep look at the subconscious thereby addressing current belief systems.

 Life is but a Dream and we Create it All~

The Open Forums are beautiful in that everyone gets a chance to see, feel and experience how Siria Family communicates with others. What one person may not ask, another will. During our time together, Siria Family weaves a unique, powerful meditation that is always original and found to be quite healing and shifting of energies.

 These Channeling’s are always so much FUN, LIVELY and LOVING

“Come be with us as we explore, as we dance together in love” — Siria Family.