Join our New Earth Community & Access all After-Parties

Join us each week for a Quantum Conversation in video livestream (QCTV) with my featured guests!  We’ll be on-air for about an hour talking about your self-empowerment and Soul Connection.  The QCTV livestream is all free and you can join us backstage for each show After-Party with a New Earth Creator membership pass.

 This is so fun! We look forward to you joining the QCTV zoom audience & After-Party

A Note from Lauren Galey

Dear New Earth Creator,
In efforts to mobilize and support/create New Earth, I’ve created an exclusive membership offering to connect our community on a deeper level to the teachers and New Earth leaders who come on my show, and who join us in our community.  That means YOU too, because you ARE a New Earth Leader. So please consider joining this special membership offering that supports all NEW EARTH CREATIONS.   $11 each month gets you all QCTV After Parties plus lots of great high vibrational Plant Music that’s good for you and your environment!

Join us behind-the-scenes each week in our zoom audience as we livestream QCTV to the world…then stay for our exclusive After-Party where you can share you New Earth Shift experiences with my guests… 

As a New Earth Creator Member, You’ll get access to 

  • 3 -4 After Party events each month (sometimes more!)
  • Audio Recordings of QCTV After Parties (or video if appropriate)
  • New Earth Community Member area  
  • PLUS a vault of Bonus Videos on Hawaii, Dreaming New Earth and more.
  • Monthly Healing Music of the Plants download –   High Vibrational frequencies of the Plant Kingdom in soothing musical form
  • Plant Music Meditation Online Event  Take a Journey in Consciousness of Plant Music $33 value (with extended recording)

New Earth Creator Membership:  $11/ mo

Cancel anytime.

Or Purchase Single Entry Ticket to After-Party $5.55

Notes about Your Audience Participation:

By joining our QCTV livestream audience, you’ll have the opportunity to ask our guests questions, either showing your video camera or just sharing your voice.

After the livestream ends, you can hang out with me and my guests as we review the show, follow up on additional comments and even take some Q&A. This is so fun! We look forward to your joining the QCTV zoom audience

This Week on QCTV

Aurora: the Flying Rainbow Lasagna

You are invited on a mental journey towards multi-dimensionality that will end with the eventual reconfiguration of your DNA.

The concept of The Flying Rainbow Lasagne (FRL) is the key to transforming from an ordinarily toroidal time structure into a truly multidimensional Full Spectrum Human.

Coming up this Fall, 2019: 

 

 

 

November 20: Sandra Walter

December 5: Zoe Davenport

December 11:  Aurora – Galactic walkIn

December 18: Grace Hom

January 15: Dorota Rozmus

January 22: Raquel Spencer

January 29: Sandra Walter

February 4 – (TUESDAY) – Judy Cali

February 5 – Stewart Pearce

February 12 – Soluntra King

February 19 – Jimmy Mack

February 26 – Christine Day

March 4 – Zoe Davenport

March 11 – Steve Nobel

 

 

All QCTV Shows are LIVE at:

2pm PT / 3pm MT / 4pm CT / 5pm ET / 9pm GMT

After-Party follows the live broadcast. Stick around and have fun with us!

PLUS You get access to the AFTER-PARTY Archive with past guests:

Lisa Transcendence Brown

Zoe Davenport

Tracey Ash

Vandana Atara

Judy Cali

Lori Spagna

Macaya Miracle

Brian David Andersen

Xi Earthstar Healer

Elizabeth Wood

Lori Spagna

Meg Benedicte

Select from 2 Membership Levels:  New Earth Creator & New Earth Ambassador

Here’s what you get with your New Earth Creator Membership:

Upgrade: New Earth Ambassador MasterMind Group

**For Serious New Earth Creators Only**

New Earth One Academy is our Membership site dedicated to the New Earth Creator.
Learn more