Quantum Conversations

Broadcasting High Vibrational Frequencies
to Empower, Inspire and Elevate Lives.

Enjoy this Episode with Featured Guest

QCTV: Enter the New Earth Timeline with Meg Benedicte

Enjoy this episode in

2021/12/01 13:00:00

About This Show

Since 2012 we’ve been experiencing two parallel timelines…the Old Earth Timeline (OET) and the New Earth Timeline (NET). The timeline bifurcation occurred on December 12, 2019. In numerology 2019 was a ‘12’ year…it was a rare 12:12:12 Gateway. Within weeks of the 12:12:12 Ascension Timeline activation, news began to spread of a coronavirus pandemic. The Old Earth timeline of corrupt cabal control, fascism, wealth imbalance, fear and rampant abuse was suspended – this is the Armageddon timeline that could not anchor. The New Earth Timeline activated during the Pandemic shutdown.

2021 is a ‘5’ year in numerology, a year of Change, Freedom and Progress. The 555 Ascension codes have been extremely impactful. The powerful 555 Gateway Activations awakened more of Ascension codes for building your Soul’s life in the New Earth Timeline.

BROADCASTING TWICE DAILY:

Join our LIVE Zoom Audience at

12pm PT/ 1pm MT / 2pm CT/ 3pm ET / 8pm GMT

INTERNATIONAL BROADCAST at: 

4pm PT / 5pm MT / 6pm CT / 7pm ET / 12am GMT (next day)

Meg Benedicte
Meg Benedicte
Meg Benedicte

About Meg Benedicte

Meg Benedicte is a Quantum Healer, Alchemist, Ascension Activator and creator of Quantum Access® Modality and Academy. In 1994 Meg experienced a spontaneous Kundalini Activation during the Northridge earthquake in Los Angeles. Following the guidance and wisdom of her Higher Self and personal connection with ArchAngel Metatron, Meg channeled Quantum Access®, the ascension process taught in ancient Mystery Schools.

For the past 25 years, Meg has been sharing Quantum Access® with students in her Academy, in private healing practice and with international audiences in Webinars, Global Meditations, radio shows and her book, Soul Realized: Unlocking the Sacred Keys of Becoming a Divine Human.

Learn More