Aileta-Grace-Season-18

Special Offer 1

$133

Personal Channeling Session with Aleita Grace

60-90 minute one-on-one zoom session

Special Offer 2

$197

Two-Part Channeling Class Webinar

PLUS Personal Session in Option 1

Special Offer 1 Includes:

Experience a 60-90 minute session with Aileta Grace.

At each session you will be in communication with the sacred team members that are working with you in your ascension journey NOW.  Usually in a single session about three separate beings or group consciousness are present to greet and answer questions. Encoded individual light signatures that connect you to the levels of your higher self are accessed, described and integrated. The information needed for your growth is shared with great love and reverence for your journey.

YES! I want Deb’s Special Offer for $133
Valued at $177

Special Offer 2 Includes:

Mastery Empowerment Course: 

New Earth Principles in Divine Communication from the Masters

Friday & Saturday May 24 & 25 12pm PT / 1pm MT / 2pm CT / 3pm ET / 8pm GMT

 

A Message from Aileta Grace:

The moment we were born to this embodiment we became a channel of ALL that is. Breathing into that simple and undeniable TRUTH is a release of patterns that block the blessings of divine communion which is a birthright. Reunion, endless support and Infinite LOVE are what we experience when we have been divinely guided through our ability to connect through channeling.

The wonder of our innate abilities which are growing exponentially at hyperactively infinite rates fueled by newly activated encoded light, and the resulting awakenings of our collective willingness to receive that light, have greatly enhanced our capacities to effortlessly RE-connect with and establish ongoing clear contact with our beloveds throughout multiversal time and space.

Join us in this brilliantly delicious limitless NOW unfolding and we will have some fun!

New Earth Principles in Divine Communication from the Masters with Aileta Grace

 Let’s Channel!!

  • DOUBT: How do I know?
  • EGO: Where do I go?
  • WHY? Is this really going to help anyone?
  • WHY DON’ T I HEAR THE WORDS? And yet I feel the thoughts, see the shapes, hear the sound, sense the music and light patterns unfolding all around.
  • CAN CHANNELING CAUSE FATIGUE?
  • AS WE ASCEND ARE WE EVEN “SUPPOSE” TO “CHANNEL”?

Join Aileta Grace and Lauren Galey as we present A Master Class on Channeling.  A two-day event Dates and times (insert Here)

Along with new theory and practice, with the help of all our beloved guides and team members, we will cover some of the basics as well as and new earth and evolving  principles.

Day 1: Expect gifts, new insights and practical tools to advance what is already available to us… Communication. And yes – the channeling class will be channeled in part (naturally). Receive an activation to manifest your unique communication pyramid aligning with your higher self, Gaia’s crystal core and your beloveds that will be telepathically connecting with you to “chat.”  Primary Teachers on deck will be Venusian Council of Light and Sanat Kumara, Ascended Master Djwal Khul, Adamus (formerly known as Frank Alper), The Wisdom Keeper /Shaman Nestor of the Great Plains of North America… and more surprise guests who will joining us for a lighthearted adventure.

Day 2:  We will share, check in and receive some tips from our divine team members. We will also discuss self-care and how these beautiful frequencies integrate with our divine embodiment to support our health, fine tune our light body for ascension,  and promote joy, strength and  confidence in our body, mind and spirit.

 

Purchase Mastery Empowerment Course: Channeling Class with Aileta Grace: $97 – click here

 

YES! I want Deb’s Special Offer for $197
Valued at $333