Special Offer

$177

Mermaid Geometry Water Grid Activation

Total Value $244

Special Offer Includes: Mermaid Geometry Water Grid Activation

Ameera Beth is a channel and ambassador to the Merbeings of Atlantis and Lemuria.  In this Activation, the Geometry Templates of the Sacred Feminine and the magnetic water grids will be opened up in you via group activation live, online.

You will receive the Atlantean Water Codes through Ocean Mother Goddess Yemeya to activate your personal geometric healing symbols and coding.

 

Choose from Two Dates:   

Tuesday, July 2

Time:  2pm Hawaii / 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET /12am GMT

Sunday, July 7th 

Time: 12pm Hawaii /3pm PT / 4pm MT / 5pm CT / 6pm ET/ 10pm GMT

This interaction will connect you directly to the element of water and to the healing symbols and geometries in your DNA.

You will also receive a recording of Ameera’s Feminine Geometry Activation meditation.

This course will be recorded and emailed to you if you are unable to attend live.

Sacred Feminine and the magnetic water grids will be opened up in you via group activation live, online.

You will receive the Atlantean Water Codes through Ocean Mother Goddess Yemeya to activate your personal geometric healing symbols and coding.

This interaction will connect you directly to the element of water and to the healing symbols and geometries in your DNA.

You will also receive a recording of Ameera’s Feminine Geometry Activation meditation.

This course will be recorded and emailed to you if you are unable to attend live.

YES! I want Ameera’s Special Offer for $177

What People have to Say about Ameera

My session with Ameera Beth has been the most profound of my experience to date! I was truly “met.”  My higher self reflected beautifully back to me in a way I knew was authentically from spirit. Through Ameera Beth’s guidance I found answers to my deepest questions ; Why did I choose my family story? What is my souls mission? I am so grateful Ameera Beth has graced my path she is a true gift to all on this path of Ascended self realization!” – Leanne

When I first went looking for a teacher I came across Ameera’s web site, During the class I felt instantly at ease with her; she is a plain spoken person that holds sacred energy of the divine Priestess. It wasn’t at all what I expected with preconceived ideas that spiritual teachers would all be aloof and detached.

Since then after many class’s and much learning she has helped me release old pains easing my suffering allowing me to love myself as much as I love others, finding peace in my heart. Now I can close my eyes, opening my third eye to speak to my guides’ directly.  – Shea

Ameera Beth is one of the finest teachers I have ever known and I highly recommend her for any energy work or general guidance. Ameera Beth has a talent that can only be given by the Divine, check her out and I know she can help you in many different areas!!! Love, love, love Ameera Beth!!!! –  D.L.

I attended a 13 chakra clearing and aura protection shield of Ameera’s. What is so very cool about Ameera’s workshops is that she teaches us to do the work on ourselves. She believes in empowering her students so they can do not carry forward patterns to future generations. – C.L.